Sail To The Moon.

This guy was my first roommate.

This guy kept me from saying ” f****k you photography! ” many times.

This guy had to hear me complaining about my ear infection and show me that I can actually GOOGLE the address of an ear doctor.

This is my Friend Tyler Gross. Nature and lifestyle photographer born in Wichita, Kansas.

Today we spent a couple hours talking about quantum mechanics and a little about  photography.

You can view Tyler’s work at this address>> R. Tyler Gross Photography

Wish him well, he’s graduating in a couple weeks!

One thought on “Sail To The Moon.

Leave a Reply

