Because sometimes you kinda

Do things  a certain way, getting too caught up in it.

I forgot to apologize for the big gap in blog posts I’ve left the past months. I’ve been focusing on my work partnership on Matt&Harry sometimes putting aside other important things.

I’m back in Italy, traveling between Rome and Home (Pordenone <3) spending time with some of the most beautiful individuals on the planet. Missing some friends in California, and missing those places.

Enrico is currently in LA, doing some promotion work for us, and it’s hard to hide how jealous i am, I wish him a good trip.

You guys take care.

m.

One thought on “Because sometimes you kinda

Leave a Reply

