I’m blue.

Our three two-day shooting in Helsinki is done, updates soon. I assume it’s too early to realize how shorty it went by. Especially since I haven’t recovered from the lack of sleep.

We’ve met Nora, Tiina and Johan, so kind, helpful and knowledgeable that they made our trip and permanence super-easy.

We’ve realized you can be cold at -2o degrees shooting on the Baltic Ocean, covered in at least 10 layers of warm fabrics, while locals only wear a sweater and a regular ski jacket.

We’ve realize you can do a lot, even if the day has an average of 7 hours of light.

And I need to thank my muse Cecilia, otherwise for a booking mistake I would have come back home in March.

One thought on “I’m blue.

Leave a Reply

