Five Stories About Home.

I updated the website with a series of short stories, taken in Santa Barbara, California in 2008.

HOME002-final2

Throughout the first year of residence in States, going to class, I passed close to the railroad tracks, where I kept meeting a small group of homeless people. I’ve often thought the paradox of living homeless in resort-town and I decided to interview them to give answer to my curiosity. It has been an important lesson on the concept of home, that without exaggerating, changed me forever. What is home to you?

You can see the full series here.

Leave a Reply

